top of page

Meet Co-Founder, Isa 👋🏼

Updated: Jun 28, 2020

Hello! My name is Isa Zuniga-Meyer and I am from Brookfield, Wisconsin. I love sports, science, and public speaking. In my free time, I enjoy being outdoors kayaking, hiking, climbing and even making maple syrup! Something people don’t know about me is that I have a secret talent for baking and making candy.


As a sports enthusiast, I love to watch, talk, and participate in sports. I am on the Varsity Girls Golf team and a licensed referee for the United States Soccer Federation and the Wisconsin Interscholastic Athletic Association. I am also involved in Yearbook, L.E.A.P, Forensics, Best Buddies, and the Spartan Banner Publication at my school. In Yearbook I serve as a Managing Editor. I take pride in my digital design work and embrace my leadership role. My passion for public speaking has led to amazing opportunities such as radio commercials, news interviews, and talk shows. I hope to utilize these experiences to contribute to Today Is Her Story!


As a part of Today Is Her Story, I hope to implement my experiences thus far to help create an impactful resource for girls.


Thank you so much for checking out our blog! Stay tuned for more amazing content! Xoxo, Isa Zuniga-Meyer


Follow me on Instagram! @Isa.zuniga_meyer


71 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page