top of page

Meet Co-Founder, María 👋🏼

Updated: Jun 28, 2020


Hello! My name is María Domínguez, and I live in Monterrey, México. I am a very happy and positive person who loves to participate in new projects. I really like photography and leadership.


I have been a girl scout for 12 years, and I can say that it is one of the best experiences I have had. Thanks to this movement I have been able to be a better person and develop my leadership skills.


As I mentioned earlier, I love photography. In the future I would like to work as a photographer while studying my career. At the moment I am in the school newspaper and I recently applied to be the head of the photography section (when they tell me if I was selected I will update this post).


Another activity that I really enjoy is reading. I think it is a great opportunity to learn new things and have fun at the same time. I really like mystery, science fiction, and romance; but I'm always open to all kinds of books.


I consider myself very athletic, and since I was a child tried different sports, but so far I have not found the right one for me. So far my favorite is volleyball, and I take advantage of any moment I can to play with my family and friends for a while. I love to stay active and do new sports.


I'm super excited to start this new bran Today is Her Story and can't wait to see where it goes! I hope you enjoy all our blogs and posts as much as I do.







38 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page