top of page

Meet Co-Founder, Roshni 👋🏽

Updated: Jun 28, 2020

Hi! My name is Roshni Patel and I am from Dallas, Texas. My friends would describe me as creative, caring, and compassionate. I absolutely LOVE the ocean and marine life! ( Fun Fact: I work at an aquarium and get to see marine life all the time! It's a lot of fun!!)


From a young age I have always been the artistic type. From doodling to painting, I love it all! Recently, I have gotten a lot more interested in hand lettering, bullet journaling and typography. My love for art and lettering has led me to gaining almost 200k followers on TikTok with over 17 million views! Never did I think this was possible. I love spreading my passion for art and inspiring others!


I have been a Girl Scout for the past 10 years and have earned my Bronze, Silver, and Gold Awards. For my gold award I started a Best Buddies chapter at my high school. The club creates lasting friendships, inspires others, promotes inclusion at school and in my community for people with Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities (IDD). I am so grateful for Girl Scouts! I have found my passion and developed an amazing network of friends from around the globe.


In the future, I am aspiring to go into the medical field. The past couple summers I have spent my time volunteering at local hospitals. I gained valuable insight into the medical field and enjoyed patient interaction. I have always admired people in the medical field and in times like this Its made me realize that I want help people and make a difference.


So excited to be apart of this journey and empower other teen girls to reach their full potential!





Follow me!!

TikTok: @r0shniiii

Instagram: @bulletjournalwithroshni


https://starlocalmedia.com/coppellgazette/coppell-best-buddies-club-opens-door-for-special-needs-students/article_9589da04-99c4-11e8-9d6c-cf93b2e2522d.html

44 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page