top of page

Meet Co-Founder, Serena 👋🏻

Updated: Jun 28, 2020


Hi! My name is Serena Ingram and I am from San Diego, California:) I love anything that has to do with travel and learning about what the world has to offer. From that, I hope to study International business/relations and digital media marketing in college.


On my spare time you can find me at the beach, cooking/baking, attempting to learn Italian, journaling, watching new Netflix series, or searching up cool apartments in major cities around the world:)

I have been a Girl Scout for 12 years, and I have earned my Bronze and Silver Awards. I am currently working on my Gold Award, which is focusing on educating my community on eco-friendly alternatives to plastic in order to help end the plastic pollution crisis in our oceans.


I am sooo excited to start this new journey helping to develop our new brand, Today is Her Story! Empowering girls to follow their dreams and start Her Story has a nice ring to it... don’t you think?! All my love, and I can’t wait to see what the future brings! xx Serena


Follow me on Instagram! @serenaingram


46 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page